Monday, 9 February 2015

Twitter Chats for Bloggers


One of the blogging resolutions I made at the beginning of the year was to join in with Twitter chats more often. For some reason I just got out of the habit of it. When I started blogging nearly three years ago there didn't seem to be very many chats; but now there's absolutely loads of them and I can never remember which ones are on when. I made a list of the chats on the Notes app on my iPhone, but thought I'd also pop them up on a blog post to help me remember - and hopefully to help you all too if you've been struggling like me! These are blogger chats for beauty, fashion and lifestyle and I have included the hashtag and the Twitter handle (if there is one). Times are GMT.

Monday

7-8pm - Bloggers Do It Better - @Blogsdoitbetter - #bdib

8-9pm - Beauty Babble - @rebeccagoodyear - #beautybabble

8-9pm - Fashion Bloggers - @beckybedbug - #fbloggers 

8-9pm - Healthy Selves - @chathealthy - #healthyselves 

8.30-9.30pm - Irish Beauty Bloggers - @irishbbloggers - #irishbbloggers

Tuesday

7-8pm - Book Bloggers - @BookBlogChat - #bookbloggers

8-9pm - Fashion, Beauty and Lifestyle - @fashbeautylife - #fblchat

9-10pm - Blog Hour - @UKBlogAwards - #bloghour

Wednesday

7-8pm - Lifestyle Bloggers - @LbloggersChat - #lbloggers

8-9pm - Beauty Bloggers - @bbloggerschat - #bbloggers

9-10pm - Wedding Hour - @weddingaffair - #weddinghour

9-10pm - Welsh Bloggers - @welshbloggers_ - #welshbloggers 

Thursday

7-8pm - Crazy Bloggers - @CrazyBlogChat - #crazybloggers

8-9pm - Fashion Bloggers - @beckybedbug - #fbloggers

8-9pm - Vloggers - #vloggerschat

8.30-9.30pm - Creative Bloggers - @CBloggersChat - #cbloggers

9-10pm - Teen Bloggers - @teenbloggerchat - #tbloggers

9-10pm - Cruelty Free Bloggers - @CFbloggerschat - #cfbloggers

Friday

7-8pm - Gorgeous Bloggers - @tmznloves / @VixMeldrew - #gbloggers 

8-9pm - Bloggers Do It Better - @Blogsdoitbetter - #bdib

9-10pm - 30s Bloggers - @notesFcaroline - #30sbloggers

Saturday

6-7pm - Social Bloggers - @skinnedcartree / @NoorsLense - #socialbloggers

8-9pm - Teen Bloggers - @teenbloggerchat - #tbloggers

Sunday

5-6pm - Pick A Blogger - @PABchat / @pickablogger - #PABChat

7-8pm - Lifestyle Bloggers - @LbloggersChat - #lbloggers

8-9pm - Beauty Bloggers - @bbloggerschat - #bbloggers

8-9pm - Green Chat - @amberbeautytalk - #greenchat 

9-10pm - Parent Bloggers - @pbloggersnet / @maxandmummyblog - #pbloggers

As you can see, there is at least one chat every day! Some of these have a different topic every week (some will ask set questions as part of that topic) and some are just general chats. I recommend checking out the Twitter handle for any chat you want to take part in or just simply find out via the hashtag.

Happy chatting!

Beauty Bird xx


[Follow Me On: Bloglovin | Twitter | Instagram | Pinterest]

SHARE:

30 comments

  1. Wow who knew there were so many! Really useful to see them all in one place Xx

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. I know it's crazy! Glad you found this post useful xx

      Delete
  2. There are just so many I was clueless about. So thank you, must make sure I join in a few now!

    Annabel ♥
    Mascara & Maltesers

    ReplyDelete
  3. Thanks for sharing these! I'm always missing them! I saved these so hopefully I wont not!

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. You're welcome! It is hard to keep up but hopefully this will help xx

      Delete
  4. I didn't realise there were so many!! Don't forget #weddinghour on a Weds, 9-10pm! ;)

    Tara x

    ReplyDelete
  5. I've been trying to join in a few more chats this year and I've really enjoyed some of them. Several times last year I thought I wish there are more chats (other than #bbloggers and #fblchat) as I miss them on non chat nights. I don't know whether some of these didn't exist then or I just didn't know about them but I love that I now have the option of chatting every night if I want x

    Becky @ The Little Blog of Beauty

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. It is great to have the option - I struggle to commit to the same chat every week! xx

      Delete
  6. Great list I'm so rubbish with these lately I really need to catch up with some chats!

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. I'm trying to get better at joining in too xx

      Delete
  7. I’ve just found your blog and I’d like to say that I’m in love with it!
    I like your posts and photos! Really amazing!
    I’ll be happy to see you in my blog!)

    Diana Cloudlet
    http://www.dianacloudlet.com/

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Aw thank you sooooooo much Diana! That means a lot! xx

      Delete
  8. This is so useful, thank you!

    Jay x
    http://www.thegirlcalledjay.co.uk/

    ReplyDelete
  9. Thanks for sharing this, I didn't know there were so many! xx

    Evelyn @ We Were Raised By Wolves

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. I know, nor did I when I first started noting them down! xx

      Delete
  10. Thanks for posting! I participate in quite a few chats but I didn't know there were so many!

    http://mollyandstacie.com/

    ReplyDelete
  11. Wow! This is great, I'm going to get straight into it. Thanks for posting !

    pearlnovembre.blogspot.com

    ReplyDelete
  12. On Monday there's also #fbloggers: 8-9pm. @BeckyBedbug
    On Saturday there's also #socialbloggers 6-7pm. @NoorsLense & @skinnedcartree

    Thanks for posting all of these!
    Colourful Stuff | Beauty, Fashion, Life ♥

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. You're a star, thank you! Both of these now added :-) xx

      Delete
  13. Thanks for the list! I had no idea that so many existed. I only just recently learnt about these 'Twitter Chats' and think that its such an interesting way of using Twitter!

    christycee.blogspot.ca 

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. I agree, it's a great way to meet and connect with people! Glad you found the list of help xx

      Delete
  14. How helpful! Thanks for putting these all together =D

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Glad you found this helpful Emmy :-) xx

      Delete

Thank you for reading my ramblings! Please feel free to pop yours in the comments box - I read and reply to every one! :-)

© Ramblings of a Beauty Bird. All rights reserved.
Blogger Templates by pipdig